Directory

General inquires
please email both
Jane Dolcini (Administrative Assistant)
Sr. Marilee Howard (Receptionist & Attendance)
jdolcini@hs-ps.com
mhoward@hs-ps.com
Attendance attendance@hs-ps.com
BookkeeperMary Reelmreel@hs-ps.com
DevelopmentRosemary Mendozarmendoza@hs-ps.com
PrincipalAnn Marie Fairesafaires@hs-ps.com
Elementary Vice-PrincipalSharon Wongswong@hs-ps.com
Middle School Vice PrincipalAl LoGiudicealogiudice@hs-ps.com
Transitional KindergartenPia Glennpglenn@hs-ps.com
KindergartenPenny Blockerpblocker@hs-ps.com
First GradeDona Pollacchidpollacchi@hs-ps.com
Second GradeKelsey Orebaughkorebaugh@hs-ps.com
Third GradeTara Straubetstraube@hs-ps.com
Fourth GradeBetsy Reedbreed@hs-ps.com
Fifth GradeAmanda Pickrenapickren@hs-ps.com
Sixth GradeAl LoGiudicealogiudice@hs-ps.com
Seventh GradeEamonn Kellyekelly@hs-ps.com
Eighth GradeRenee Barnettrbarnett@hs-ps.com
K – Fourth Grade Science
K – Eighth PE
Tim Maestrettitmaestretti@hs-ps.com
Fifth – Eighth Grade ScienceEric Reyerereyer@hs-ps.com
K – Eighth Grade SpanishRene Cardenasrcardenas@hs-ps.com
Education Achievement SpecialistSharon Wongswong@hs-ps.com
LibrarianKaren Mackkmack@hs-ps.com
MaintenanceEric Boemereboemer@hs-ps.com