Skip to main content

School Directory

Title Name Email
General inquires
please email all

Jane Dolcini (Administrative Assistant)
Molly Altieri (Administrative Assistant)
Sr. Marilee Howard (Receptionist & Attendance)

jdolcini@hs-ps.com
maltieri@hs-ps.com
mhoward@hs-ps.com
Attendance
attendance@hs-ps.com
Principal Raphael Domingo rdomingo@hs-ps.com
School Counselor Seymour Morgan smorgan@hs-ps.com
Primary Department Chair Kelsey Orebaugh korebaugh@hs-ps.com
Elementary Department Chair Chuck Smith csmith@hs-ps.com
Junior High Department Chair Al LoGiudice alogiudice@hs-ps.com
Transitional Kindergarten Pia Glenn pglenn@hs-ps.com
Kindergarten Penny Blocker pblocker@hs-ps.com
First Grade Lauren Deary ldeary@hs-ps.com
Second Grade Kelsey Orebaugh korebaugh@hs-ps.com
Third Grade Tara Straube tstraube@hs-ps.com
Fourth Grade Betsy Reed breed@hs-ps.com
Fifth Grade Colleen Lynch clynch@hs-ps.com
Sixth Grade Al LoGiudice alogiudice@hs-ps.com
Seventh Grade Eamonn Kelly ekelly@hs-ps.com
Eighth Grade

6th – 8th Religion
K – 8th PE
Tim Maestretti tmaestretti@hs-ps.com
5th – 8th Science

Maintenance Eric Boemer eboemer@hs-ps.com