Skip to main content

Catholic School Advisory Commission

The Catholic School Advisory Commission (CSAC) is an advisory board to the Pastor and Principal of Holy Spirit Parish School. The commission establishes goals consistent with the Mission Statement and Philosophy of the school in the areas of Advancements, Parent Engagement, Enrollment Management, Facilities and Mission Effectiveness (Catholic Identity). The commission is made up of members from the school and parish communities. Board members are appointed by the Pastor and the Principal for a two year term. The commission meets once a month from September to May.

HSPS Catholic Schools Advisory Commission By-Laws

The CSAC board members for 2021-2022 School Year are:

Title Name
Pastor Fr. Michael Hebda
Principal Raphael Domingo
Advancement Director Mary Hastings
Chair Alex Michon
Vice Chair / Room Parent Liaison & Ambassador Ana Digerness
Secretary / Mission Effectiveness Jennell Eichelkraut
Facilities / Safety Mel Cuckovich
Parent Engagement / Bears Club Liaison Michelle Smira
Teacher Representative Penny Blocker